Ledare

Här är våra ledare på Kompassen:

Anders Malmros

Valberedningen
E-post: anders.malmros@gmail.com
Mobil:
0706-424114

Avdelningsledare Kompassen

Fredrik Nornvall

E-post: fnornvall@hotmail.com
Mobil:
073-9886742

Ledare Kompassen

StyelsenHelene

Helene von Waldenström Stridsberg

Kårkassör
E-post: Helenevonwalden@gmail.com
Mobil:
072-520 10 08

Ledare Kompassen

Jesper Wall

E-post: jesperwall@me.com
Mobil:
070-9239962

Ledare Kompassen

Joakim Ganse

E-post: joakim.ganse@accept-it.se
Mobil:
0707-353046

Ledare Kompassen

Magnus Tengzelius

Ledare
E-post: magnus.tengzelius@gmail.com

Ledare Kompassen

Matts Lundström

E-post: matts_lundstrom@hotmail.com
Mobil:
070-655 81 97

Ledare Kompassen

Peter Renestam

E-post: peter.renestam@gmail.com
Mobil:
072-709 54 44

Ledare Kompassen

Sälenbild

Pia Bellander

E-post: pia@bellanders.se
Mobil:
070-2264618

Ledare Kompassen

Preben Rydin

E-post: preben.rydin@gmail.com
Mobil:
0709-199036

Ledare Kompassen

Shawn McKell

E-post: info@varmdo.scout.se

Ledare Kompassen