Ledare

Här är våra ledare på Skeppet:

Anders ny

Anders Holmqvist

Båtansvarig på Skeppet
E-post: anders.holmqvist@shl-group.com
Mobil:
0708-60 69 50

Ledare Skeppet

_MG_0274_liten

Eva Benesch

Webbadministratör
E-post: eva@benesch.se
Mobil:
0707-26 60 27

Vice AL Skeppet

StyelsenHelene

Helene von Waldenström Stridsberg

Kårkassör
E-post: Helenevonwalden@gmail.com
Mobil:
072-520 10 08

Ledare Skeppet

_MG_0244_liten

Kristin Westberg

KUL Kårutbildningsledare
E-post: kristin.westberg@realff.se
Mobil:
070-951 79 62

Avdelningsledare Skeppet

Lisa i fjällen

Louise ”Lisa” Norman

Sjukvårdare
E-post: louise.norman@spray.se
Mobil:
0705-31 40 49

Ledare Skeppet

NiklasHUgdahl

Niklas Hugdahl

Kårens båtansvarig
E-post: niklas.hugdahl@gmail.com
Mobil:
070-482 04 76

Ledare Skeppet

Sälenbild

Pia Bellander

E-post: pia@bellanders.se
Mobil:
070-2264618

Ledare Skeppet